ABD Insurance and Financial Services

Address: 3 Waters Park Drive, Suite 100
San Mateo, CA, 94403
Public Members

Kurt de Grosz

Title: President & Co-Chairman
Email: kurt@theabdteam.com
Phone: 650-740-1744

Cristina Varner

Title: Life Science Practice Leader
Email: Cristina@theabdteam.com
Phone: 650 488-8526

Brittney Tafoya

Title: International Specialist
Email: Brittney@theabdteam.com
Phone: 650 488-8530

Keith Martinsen

Title: Executive Protection(D&O, EPL) Practice Leader
Email: keith@theabdteam.com
Phone: 415 483-7755

Maria Alvarado

Title: International Specialist
Email: maria@theabdteam.com
Phone: 415 419-8819

Rod Sockolov

Title: EVP, Property & Casualty
Email: rod@theabdteam.com

Frances Lisius

Title: P&C Account Executive
Email: Frances@theabdteam.com
Phone: 650-488-8593

Edward I. Cha

Title: VP, Global Benefits Practice Leader
Email: ed@theabdteam.com
Phone: 650-425-3678